Who we are

'ST.PLATFORM'은 컨텐츠 제작을 기반으로 국내외 패션&스니커즈 트렌드 정보를 제공하는 회사입니다. 패션 디지털 매거진 'STREET'과 패션 스니커즈 매거진 'STREET FOOT'을 발행하고 있으며, 분야별 전문인력과 자체스튜디오를 통해 다양한 브랜드의 마케팅 컨텐츠를 디렉팅 및 제작하고 있습니다.

STREET is a representative premium magazine that delivers high quality contents and information in a global fashion and culture. With an expert of each field and making contents in our studio, we provide online select shop while spreading information to online and offline. We offer optimized play zone that enjoy everything in a one place.

What we offer

Fashion Digital magazine

Fashion & Sneakers magazine

Contents Production Studio

Meet our dedicated

Our Team

Steven.Oh / 오창문

Editor-in-chief

steven.oh@street.co.kr

Hyeonjik.Lee / 이현직

Editor

hyeonjik.lee@street.co.kr

Sangsoo.Kim / 김상수

Editor

sangsoo.kim@street.co.kr

Haeil.Jang / 장해일

Digital Marketer

haeil.jang@street.co.kr

Jihee.Lee / 이지희

Editor

jihee.lee@street.co.kr

Boyung.Lee / 이보영

Editor

boyoung.lee@street.co.kr

Jinjeong.Park / 박진정

Digital Marketer

Jinjeong.park@street.co.kr

Seungwon.Lee / 이승원

Photographer

seungwon.lee@street.co.kr

Inha.Kang / 강인하

Photographer

inha.kang @street.co.kr

Nari.Lee / 이나리

Designer

nari.lee@street.co.kr

Hyungmin.Yoon / 윤형민

Photographer

hyungmin.yoon @street.co.kr

Boram.Sim / 심보람

Designer

boram.sim @street.co.kr

Minjeong.Mok / 목민정

Designer

minjeong.mok@street.co.kr